Para Siempre Blanco

Pedro León press conference

Pedro Leon addressed the media in his first conference as a Real Madrid player.

"I will fight for this crest with great excitement"

Real Madrid:

One always dreams about playing for the best club in the world and I am lucky to do so.

Why Real Madrid:

I want to learn from the best players and from the best coach. There is no better place in which to do so than Real Madrid. I didn’t think twice about joining the Club when my agents presented me with the possibility of doing so. My dream has luckily come true.

Playing under Mourinho:

Jose Mourinho has proved his worth in recent years and I feel proud to have a coach that supported my signing. I hope I can repay him for the great faith he’s had in me in me some day.

Goals:

I want to achieve as much as possible at this club. I will do what I can to help and I will fight for this crest with great excitement.

Leave a Reply

