Para Siempre Blanco

Lass press conference

The last press conference of the week was held by Lass Diarra, who dicussed Jose Mourinho, who he coincided with at Chelsea, as well as the youth team players who have been training with the first team.

Lass: "He always thinks about winning, which will help us win titles"

Playing for Real Madrid:

I always wanted to play for Real Madrid. Due to injury I wasn’t able to play my best football last year, but I have always wanted to demonstrate that I have what it takes to play here.

Mourinho:

Mourinho was my coach at Chelsea and we had several good seasons together. I am happy to have him as my coach again because he always builds winning teams. He is very intelligent and he knows how to control his teams. He always thinks about winning, which will help us win titles.

Youth Team:

The youth teamers are very good players and they have to take advantage of this opportunity. They can learn a lot from Mourinho.

Leave a Reply

