Para Siempre Blanco

Di Maria press conference

With two official workouts now under his belt, Angel di Maria took the hot seat in Los Angeles in what was the third Real Madrid press conference at UCLA.

Angel di Maria: "I received a warm welcome. I am very motivated and anxious to work"

Welcome:

I received a warm welcome from my teammates. I am very motivated and anxious to get to work.

Goals:

I will give this team everything I’ve got. Whether I play or not is up to the coach, but if I do, I hope to use my speed and intensity to my advantage. Real Madrid is a great club and there is a lot of pressure here, but I am looking forward to playing.

Real Madrid:

I always dreamed about playing for Real Madrid. I didn’t want any information about other offers because I was only interested in playing for this team.

Champions League:

The Champions League is the most important competition there is at club level. Mourinho has already won it twice, which is going to help us win it this season.

Leave a Reply

