Para Siempre Blanco

Higuain press conference

Gonzalo Higuain appeared very motivated and upbeat during Monday’s post-training press conference.

Number ‘7’:

It doesn’t matter what number a forward is wearing on his back. What matters is the number of goals he scores. I am going to continue wearing my number because I am fond of it and I have played well while wearing it. Numbers don’t matter, but the crest does.

Raul:

Raul helped me a lot and he is a Real Madrid legend. I am very grateful, but he decided to start off on a new adventure in Germany and I hope it goes well for him.

Mourinho:

Mourinho is a winner. He has won eveything there is to win and we hope he does the same with Real Madrid. He demands the most from us and we will incline.

Training:

All the ball work we are doing makes training much more pleasant. It is important that we have contact with the ball because it allows us to hit our form faster.

One response

  1. M Carolina

    I LOVE you Higuaín!
    My idol! xoxoxo

    July 18, 2011 at 1:34 am

Leave a Reply

