Para Siempre Blanco

Carvalho press conference

Ricardo Carvalho held his first press conference as Real Madrid player on Thursday.

Ricardo Carvalho: "I will do everything I can to help this team accomplish its goals"

Goals:

I have wanted to play here for a long time. I will do everything I can to help this team accomplish its goals. Every player has his own personality and I will do my best on the pitch.

Mourinho:

I am sure Mourinho will do well. He is a good coach and a winner, and he now works for a winning club as well.

Winning titles:

We must become a tight-knit team, which is the key to being successful.

La Liga:

The pace and style of Spanish football is much different than in England. There it is more direct while here it is more elaborate. I won’t have any trouble adapting because I already did it in England without any trouble whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

