Para Siempre Blanco

A new season, a new beginning and a new everything

Hola!

Instead of making yet another wannabe comeback speech let me just make it official. I am reopening this blog. I am going to blog again, maybe not as much as I used to, but definitely enough to keep up with the latest happenings of the club that we all love. Thank you all for not letting this blog go down while I haven’t been there. I shall make sure that I keep up my word this time around at least.

Para Siempre Blanco!

Hala Madrid!!

One response

  1. That’s good to hear!

    August 17, 2011 at 11:27 am

Leave a Reply

