Para Siempre Blanco

Benzema press conference

Karim Benzema will play a special game tomorrow. The French striker will face Auxerre in his home country and hopes to help Real Madrid take three points.

"I feel fit and ready to score goals to help the team"

Starting the game:

The coach decides. I feel fit and I am very excited about playing this game, which is very important to us.

Auxerre:

Auxerre are having a good run in their league, but the Champions League is a different competition and they will be looking to play a good game tomorrow. They are in this championship because they are a good team.

Scoring:

This is only the start to the season, so it’s natural for us to lack some things. But we are working very hard and we hope to give a great performance against Auxerre.

Mourinho:

Mourinho is helping me to make progress. He is especially helping me in what regards my mentality. I’m sure I will improve considerably with him.

Leave a comment